Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting La Michoacana Del Valle. We'd love to have your feedback!

La Michoacana Del Valle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to La Michoacana Del Valle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Salgarcia29 about 2 months ago

Quesabirrias (Please call for availability on weekends)

Awesome simplicity delicious food everytime the carnitas are perfect!

Unjaramillo about 2 months ago

Chile Relleno

Great taste, no seeds or stem, good portion as two chiles would be too much.

Katerina 4 months ago

Taco Dinner

Taco dinner slayed 👑👑👑👑😍😍😍😍🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪

Becky 5 months ago

Chips & Salsa

We added the chips and salsa onto our entrees and we will continue to do that! The salsa was so flavorful and had the right amount of heat.

A1roncinnabon 5 months ago

Burrito Dinner

Excellent flavors, fast service, and large amount of food for what you pay for. My girlfriend and I love coming here for nearly anything, but we're on a burrito kick right now! Definitely recommend anyone in the area!!

Erikaboch about 2 months ago

Skirt Steak Burrito

5 stars! I love eating here. The food is always great, fresh ingredients are used, and best of all the staff is very friendly. I have also had their Margaritas which are delicious.

Katerina 4 months ago

Ice Cream Bar

Mucho gusto. Me encanto este helado. Este esta muy frío y mis dientes duelen. El arroz es muy guapo y tengo un foto con el arroz. Mi helado no es en el centro del stick. No tengo helado no mas. :( ¡Hola!

Katrina 5 months ago

Burrito Bowl

I just want to start by the customer service is amazing here!!! The carne is tender, and delicious can taste the grill which I love, such big portions too! I’ll definitely be back with my husband!

Catherine 5 months ago

Enchiladas

I was craving enchiladas and these hit the spot! The green sauce has great flavor and heat. My new favorite.

Mickey 6 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Every food item we have eaten here is the best! We've bought for several staff luncheons and have been so satisfied. We will continue ordering from here. The staff is very kind and helpful too. THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA